Confirm Cancellation

Cancellation during your free trial is immediate meaning you will lose access right away. If you would like to remain active, then click the ‘Return To My Stuff’ button now.

If you are ready to cancel, then enter your username (your email address) below. This must be the same email address you use to log in or it will not go through.

(THIS STEP WILL IMMEDIATELY CANCEL YOUR ACCOUNT WHEN YOU CLICK ‘SUMBIT’ AND YOU WILL LOSE ACCESS).





 





Scroll to Top